Parish Office (609)884-5312
Fax                (609)542-9702


Located at 520 Lafayette Street (former school building)

Parish Center Hours

Monday through Friday

9:00 – 12:00AM and 1:00 – 4:00PM


Rev. David Devlin, OSFS

Ext. 101



Rev. Mathias Kumar, OSFS
Parochial Vicar

Ext. 104

Rev. James T. Dever, OSFS
Parochial Vicar

Ext. 103

Mr. Terence C. McGarvey
Parish Administrator

Ext. 120

Sister Maria Metzger, SSJ
Pastoral Associate for Lifelong Formation

Ext. 109

Sister Nancy Butler, SSJ
Pastoral Associate for Compassionate Outreach

Ext. 110

Mrs. Terry Quinn
Religious Education Coordinator (PREP)


Art Ciancaglini
Music Director


Jil Ciancaglini
Leader of Song


Ruth Gensel
Business Assistant

Ext. 106

Mrs. Marie Turco
Parish Secretary

Ext. 101

Car Raffle Chair 
Martine Simonis

Ext. 111

Regina Alulis
Bulletin Contact