Contact

Parish Office (609)884-5312
Fax                (609)542-9702
parish@ladystarofthesea.org

Located at 520 Lafayette Street (former school building)

Parish Center Hours
Monday through Friday
9:00 – 12:00AM and 1:00 – 4:00PM

Rev. David Devlin, OSFS
Pastor
DDevlin@ladystarofthesea.org

Ext. 101

Rev. Mathias Kumar, OSFS
Parochial Vicar
MKumar@ladystarofthesea.org

Ext. 104

Rev. James T. Dever, OSFS
Parochial Vicar
JDever@ladystarofthesea.org

Ext. 103

Mr. Terence C. McGarvey
Parish Administrator
tmcgarvey@ladystarofthesea.org

Ext. 120

Sister Maria Metzger, SSJ
Pastoral Associate for Lifelong Formation
MMetzger@ladystarofthesea.org

Ext. 109

Sister Nancy Butler, SSJ
Pastoral Associate for Compassionate Outreach
NButler@ladystarofthesea.org

Ext. 110

Mrs. Terry Quinn
Religious Education Coordinator (PREP)

889-9502

Art Ciancaglini
Music Director

 

Jil Ciancaglini
Leader of Song

 

Denise Mount
Business Assistant
DMount@ladystarofthesea.org

Ext. 106

Mrs. Marie Turco
Parish Secretary
mturco@ladystarofthesea.org

Ext. 101

Car Raffle Chair 
Martine Simonis
msimonis@ladystarofthesea.org

Ext. 102

Regina Alulis
Bulletin Contact
ralulis@netscape.net