Home Mass Current Events Sacraments Marriage Bulletins Ministries Life Long Faith Formation Catholic Resources Contact
Mass

 

 

Winter Mass Schedule

 

Saturday: 4:00PM

Sunday: 8:30, 10:30AM & 6:00PM

 

No Mass at St. Agnes, Cape May Point



Feast of the Immaculate Conception
A Holy Day of Obligation

 

Mass Schedule

Wednesday, December 7 Vigil Mass
6:30PM

Followed by the Lighting of the Outdoor Creche

Thursday, December 8

9:00 & 11:00AM



Christmas Schedule

Confessions

Saturday, December 17
3:00 - 3:30PM

Tuesday, December 20
Following the 11:00AM Mass

Wednesday, December 21
7:00 - 8:00PM

Thursday, December 22
Following the 11:00AM Mass

 

Masses

Christmas Eve, Saturday, December 24
4:00, 6:00, 9:00PM - Our Lady Star of the Sea

4:00PM - St. Agnes, Cape May Point

 

Christmas Day, Sunday, December 25
8:30, 10:30AM

 

New Year's Eve, Saturday, December 31
4:00PM

New Year's Day, Sunday, January 1, 2023
8:30, 10:30AM


 


Daily Mass 

Monday -  Friday 11:00AM

 

Confessions will be heard
 Tuesday and Thursday
after the 11:00AM Mass
Saturday: 3:00 - 3:30PM

 

Church open for Private Prayer
Monday - Friday 10:00AM - 8:00PM

 


Rosary

        Monday through Friday 10:30AM

 


       PARISH CENTER HOURS

Monday through Friday
9:00AM - 12:00PM and 1:00 - 4:00PM



Our Lady Star of the Sea
520 Lafayette Street    Cape May, NJ 08204-1487
609-884-5312        609-542-9702 (Fax)
 

 



zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com