Parish Pastoral Council

The primary focus of the council is to oversee the Parish Pastoral Plan and to evaluate and recommend new goals each year. The plan attends to the following pastoral priorities:

  • Liturgy
  • Compassionate Outreach
  • Lifelong Faith Formation
  • Youth and Young Adults
  • Priestly and Religious Vocations
  • Lay Ministry

The vision statement of our parish was formulated by the pastoral council and the parish staff. Membership on the council is done through a discernment process.

A summary report of the council meetings is published in the parish bulletin.

  Parish Pastoral Council Members

Joe Bogle, President

Donna Wicker, Vice President

Sister Maria Metzger, SSJ Executive Secretary


Patrick Holden Janet Kerney
Jeanne McFadden Michael McGovern
Jim McHugh Danielle Rechner
Susan Tarrant Richard Turco